How to read media?
Ru

Who Came up with It?

“The Earth is Flat — How to Read Media?” — is a joint educational project of the Goethe-Institut in Russia and the portal COLTA.RU with support from the European Union.





GOETHE-INSTITUT was established in the Federal Republic of Germany in 1951 to popularize the German language and develop international cooperation in the field of education and culture and is named after the great German poet and thinker Johann Wolfgang von Goethe. Goethe-Institut's offices operate in 98 countries of the world – in Russia, they are located in Moscow, St. Petersburg and Novosibirsk.

COLTA.RU is the first independent portal on culture and society on the Russian-speaking Internet that is funded by readers. Created in 2012 by journalists of the intellectual online publication OpenSpace.ru. The portal COLTA.RU publishes daily news on modern culture and analytical articles by the best Russian and foreign authors on current issues in literature, music, cinema, theater, media, visual arts, education and science.

EUROPEAN UNION is the international supranational organization which was created in 1957 and now unites more than half (28) of European countries on the principles of a common market, transparency of borders, freedom of movement for people and resources. The European Union is an independent subject of international law, has its own governing bodies and supports educational and cultural initiatives that promote the development of democracy, regional integration, and intercultural understanding.

Goethe-Institut Colta.ru Европейский Союз

The content of this website is the sole responsibility of the Goethe-Institut Moscow and its project partners and doesn’t reflect the point of view of the European Union.

Как читать медиа?
En

Кто это придумал?

«The Earth Is Flat — Kак читать медиа?» — совместный информационно-просветительский проект Гёте-Института и портала COLTA.RU при поддержке Европейского союза.





ГЁТЕ-ИНСТИТУТ учрежден в Федеративной Республике Германия в 1951 году с целью популяризации немецкого языка и развития международного сотрудничества в сфере образования и культуры и носит имя великого немецкого поэта и мыслителя Иоганна Вольфганга фон Гёте. Представительства Гёте-Института работают в 98 странах мира – российские находятся в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге и Новосибирске.

COLTA.RU первый в русскоязычном интернете независимый портал о культуре и обществе, который финансируется читателями. Создан в 2012 году журналистами интеллектуального сетевого издания OpenSpace.ru. Портал COLTA.RU ежедневно публикует новости современной культуры и аналитические статьи лучших российских и зарубежных авторов об актуальных проблемах литературы, музыки, кино, театра, медиа, изобразительного искусства, образования и науки.

ЕВРОПЕЙСКИЙ СОЮЗ международная надгосударственная организация создана в 1957 году и к настоящему моменту объединяет более половины (28) стран Европы на принципах общего рынка, прозрачности границ, свободы передвижения для людей и ресурсов. Евросоюз является самостоятельным субъектом международного права, имеет собственные органы управления и поддерживает образовательные и культурные инициативы, способствующие развитию демократии, региональной интеграции, межкультурного взаимопонимания.

Goethe-Institut Colta.ru Европейский Союз

Информационное содержание этого сайта является предметом ответственности Немецкого культурного центра им. Гёте в Москве и его партнеров по проекту и не отражает точку зрения Европейского союза.